리뷰와 열기구 골드 코스트 (Gold Coast)에 대한 고객 의견

 

뜨거운 공기 리뷰

페이스 북 리뷰

Tripadvisor 리뷰

  • Just wanted to say thank you for… 5 years ago
  • I just wanted to thank you and… 5 years ago
  • Thanks a lot for the this wonderful… 5 years ago
  • We just finished the ballooning… 5 years, 1 month ago
  • Awesome!!!!good experience!!! 5 years, 2 months ago

  • Fantastic experience, certainly was the highlight of the trip. Crew were… by Create On 15 February 2012


  • “Hot Air Ballooning over Gold Coast hinterland”
    Locals can also…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “dont miss out hot air ballooning with the vineyard”
    we took my…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Really great experience, thoroughly enjoyed (despite the very early start)… by Create On 15 February 2012


  • “Up, up and away is sooooooo fun!”
    Reviewed January 20, 2011
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Great start to our stay”
    We recently visited the gold coast from…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Great flight! Well worth the early rising! Pardon the pun. (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “A wonderful experience I will never forget”
    In the morning, seeing…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Stunning views and excellent staff.”
    My wife convinced me she wanted…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Awesome experience”
    Blake, Jason and the crew looked after us from…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Hi I've been wanting to go hot air ballooning for years, we went last week… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Awesome experience. Awesome crew. Awesome breakfast. (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “fantastic time”
    My husband and I had a great time celebrating our…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Great Operator, super safety conscious operation, wonderful experience” by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Hot Air Ballooning Gold Coast - Fantastic experience”
    Highly recommended…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Fantastic trip, perfect weather and Gold Coast Hinterland. JUST DO IT!… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Fun!!!”
    My husband and 4yo son went on the balloon whilst my infant…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Amazing Hot Air Balloon-Gold Coast 2011”
    Amazing experience that…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Terrific Hot Air Ballooning”
    An amazing experience that you will…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Cheers Hot Air, we loved it, see you next year for sure. by Create On 15 February 2012

  • thanks Hot Air, we had a blast! (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Hot Air Gold Coast”
    Absolutely professional outfit. Flew with Ben…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “What a Amazing TRIP: Hot Air Ballooning”
    Reviewed June 11, 2011
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • This is a Beta Test Version of neosmart STREAM.
    Please send us your Feedback.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 25 2012 - 10:24
    REMINDER: Scoot To Gold Coast Contest!
    Ever dreamt of Scooting off to Gold Coast? Stand to win a 5-day trip to Gold Coast for yourself and up to 3 friends. Take part now at http://bit.ly/Scoot2GC. Entries end this Sunday (24th June) so hurry. Time is running out!
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast shared FlyScoot's album: REMINDER: Scoot To Gold Coast Contest!
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 21 2012 - 11:08
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast added 2 new photos.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 15 2012 - 17:26
    Hot Air Ballooning has a reputation as one of the most romantic things to do! Though we definitely won’t be suggesting anyone tries for the world’s longest bridal train (which was measured at over 3km flowing from a hot air balloon) but we are quietly just wondering if we will have any surprise marriage proposals this weekend!
    Have a great weekend everyone, it’s up up and away!
    Comments: 1
    X
    Wallaby Ridge Retreat We've had a couple of Anniversary and Special Celebration couples through and they just love our package with Hotair, overnight stay, romantic 2 course dinner for 2, early flight, champagne breakfast at O'Reilly's Vineyard and late checkout $699 per couple.
    June 18 2012 - 21:29
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 12 2012 - 21:30
    Wall Photos
    Deja vu? A week after we launched our first flight EVER, we're soon gonna be taking off on our first flight to the Gold Coast. And our colleagues on the ground at Coolangatta are getting ready......

    To our dear Gold Coast - here we come!!!!
    Scoot - a brand new airline backed by SQ - Launch their first Gold Coast - Singapore flight tomorrow - 5 times a week no less - and starting fares from just $175 so scoot on over.....close enough for a weekend away
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast shared FlyScoot's photo.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 06 2012 - 10:52
    Hot Air practices for the Eclipse!!
    Rachel and Theresa from the Hot Air Cairns team try out the specially rated and very glamorous solar observation goggles we have ready for the Solar Eclipse in November on the Transit of Venus - verdict - easy to see !! http://www.hotair.com.au/eclipse
    bit cloudy in Brissie - checkout the solar eclipse in Cairns in November....