Hot Air Balloon Brisbane Reviews

 

 Hot Air Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Tripadvisor Reviews


  • Thanks a lot for the this wonderful experience hot air ballooning we buy… by Create On 13 September 2012

  • We just finished the ballooning trip, it was an amazing experience & unbelievable… by Create On 26 August 2012



  • “Great Operator, super safety conscious operation, wonderful experience” by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Up, up and away is sooooooo fun!”
    It was a birthday present for…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • I was in Brisbane on 18th Sept. when I heard of Hot Air Balooning. I just… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Hot Air Amazing Crew!, such a fab day, loved every moment, Thanks so much… by Create On 15 February 2012


  • It was my first time doing Hot-Air Ballooning in Australia and I must say… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • I am still high from this amazing experience! Early this morning, a colleague,… by Create On 15 February 2012





  • Although I've always been curious about hot air ballooning, I finally booked… by Create On 15 February 2012



  • You just have to do this. Is is the most amazing feeling floating along… by Create On 15 February 2012


  • First Hot-Air Ballooning experience ride in Australia!! Thanks to Hot Air,… by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Hello - it was beautiful, my girlfriend and me we love it by Create On 15 February 2012



  • AMAZING EXPERIENCE! professional guides and warm hospitality was what we… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Absolutly loved our hot air balloon ride for both my husband Peters Birthday… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • This is a Beta Test Version of neosmart STREAM.
    Please send us your Feedback.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 25 2012 - 10:24
    REMINDER: Scoot To Gold Coast Contest!
    Ever dreamt of Scooting off to Gold Coast? Stand to win a 5-day trip to Gold Coast for yourself and up to 3 friends. Take part now at http://bit.ly/Scoot2GC. Entries end this Sunday (24th June) so hurry. Time is running out!
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast shared FlyScoot's album: REMINDER: Scoot To Gold Coast Contest!
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 21 2012 - 11:08
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast added 2 new photos.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 15 2012 - 17:26
    Hot Air Ballooning has a reputation as one of the most romantic things to do! Though we definitely won’t be suggesting anyone tries for the world’s longest bridal train (which was measured at over 3km flowing from a hot air balloon) but we are quietly just wondering if we will have any surprise marriage proposals this weekend!
    Have a great weekend everyone, it’s up up and away!
    Comments: 1
    X
    Wallaby Ridge Retreat We've had a couple of Anniversary and Special Celebration couples through and they just love our package with Hotair, overnight stay, romantic 2 course dinner for 2, early flight, champagne breakfast at O'Reilly's Vineyard and late checkout $699 per couple.
    June 18 2012 - 21:29
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 12 2012 - 21:30
    Wall Photos
    Deja vu? A week after we launched our first flight EVER, we're soon gonna be taking off on our first flight to the Gold Coast. And our colleagues on the ground at Coolangatta are getting ready......

    To our dear Gold Coast - here we come!!!!
    Scoot - a brand new airline backed by SQ - Launch their first Gold Coast - Singapore flight tomorrow - 5 times a week no less - and starting fares from just $175 so scoot on over.....close enough for a weekend away
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast shared FlyScoot's photo.
    Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast June 06 2012 - 10:52
    Hot Air practices for the Eclipse!!
    Rachel and Theresa from the Hot Air Cairns team try out the specially rated and very glamorous solar observation goggles we have ready for the Solar Eclipse in November on the Transit of Venus - verdict - easy to see !! http://www.hotair.com.au/eclipse
    bit cloudy in Brissie - checkout the solar eclipse in Cairns in November....